Optima Serwis Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością Sp.k.
Aluzyjna 28
03-149 Warszawa
KRS:0000477947, NIP:118-209-44-66, REGON:146882700

Biuro Handlowe:

tel: +48 22 100 64 10;
fax: +48 22 100 31 47;
email: optima@optimaserwis.pl

Serwis:

tel: +48 22 100 64 06
email: pomoc@optimaserwis.pl

Godziny pracy firmy: 
poniedziałek - piątek, 9 – 17.

 

Nikodem Zieliński

  • email: nikodem@optimaserwis.pl

  • kom: 510 126 677

Emil Sztaba

  • email: emil@optimaserwis.pl

  • kom: 515 251 931


Mariusz Pokora

  • email: mariusz.pokora@optimaserwis.pl

  • kom: 500 003 450

Bartek Buzuk

  • email: bartek@optimaserwis.pl

  • kom: 504 504 979


Robert Dzielski

  • email: robert@optimaserwis.pl

  • kom: 504 153 549

Adam Cyngot

  • email: adam@optimaserwis.pl

  • kom: 690 338 646


Dominik Zieliński

  • email: dominik@optimaserwis.pl

  • kom: 509 591 112

Robert sobolewski

  • email: robert.sobolewski@optimaserwis.pl

  • kom: 690 338 730



 

 

email: pomoc@optimaserwis.pl

tel: +48 22 1006 406



 

Dominika starczyk

  • email: dominika@optimaserwis.pl

  • kom: 506 781 993

Magdalena Zielińska

  • email: magdalena@optimaserwis.pl

  • kom: 501 504 699


 

Karol Paska

  • email: karol.paska@optimaserwis.pl

  • tel: +48 506 484 909